I'm Very much Satisfied with the Service of Bookmyscans. I had booked a PET Scan for my Father on 25/12/2017. - Coupon Code - 970984. The Service offered by the Customer Care was Excellent. She was very polite & attended to all my doubts with Patience & Care. My Special Thanks to her. The Service offered by the Scan Center HCG - CT PET @ Adayar was also great. I have referred Bookmyscans by WhatsApp to all my Colleagues, Friends & Relatives. Many Thanks to Bookmyscans Team. Thank you.
Dt: 01-01-2018
Really Needed and useful one. My wish to all over India need this service. Thank you - BookMyScans
Dt: 29-05-2018
Tried out a master health check up through their website. Was able to get a quality service at a nominal cost when compared to other sources or scan centers. They have wide variety of packages to chose from and have good link up with quality doctors, scan centers as well. Good service overall. Highly recommended
Dt: 29-05-2018
Overall good experience. Getting connected to you over what app seems to be bit late. But once connected, my request is addressed. So it would be great if you could improve response time on WhatsApp
Dt: 17-06-2018
Very nice service by book my scans ,they search for ur requirement and finds a right place with best rate. Doing good job for the public.
Dt: 19-06-2018
Thanks to Bookmyscans for getting me the cheapest MRI rate near my locality. They got me 50% discount which is a lot when it comes to MRI scans. highly recommended.
Dt: 21-06-2018
I had enrolled for whole body scan. It was great to have Shruthi from BMS to help me out with all the information. Also it was easier to get all the reports done with BMS. Thank you all for taking care of all things. Wish you all the best and keep up your good work
Dt: 23-06-2018
Awesome savings done through bookmyscans. I felt really safe while visiting and getting treated from the bookings I have made through this. I recommend this to everybody, it saves your hell lot of money. Big thumbs up for book my scan.
Dt: 26-06-2018
Good experience. Scans done professionally and in less cost
Dt: 26-06-2018
Thank you for 50% discount. Service was good. They had started scanning process as per appointment time without any delay. I have two suggestions for you : 1) Ask your service centre to send the reports on email as well. 2) Provide customer support in regional language on call. This will help you to increase your customer base. Thank you once again !
Dt: 26-06-2018
It’s been a great experience booking the scan appointment on bookmyscan. I got the confirmation immediately after booking it online and got good assistant for the representative and the great is, I got a great offer (40% discount). I would strongly recommend bookmyscan.
Dt: 26-06-2018
Yes the service provided is fantastic, Also the service provided by NM Medical ,Malad , Mumbai was excellent.but Book my scans is truly very good,and helped me out in getting the best place for MRI scans, Thank you., Great Job
Dt: 27-06-2018
The services provided by book my scans for MRI scan at Borivali center was quite smooth, convenient and hassle free. I didn't face any difficulty regarding my booking, time slot or cost of MRI scan as informed me at the time of booking. I recommend others to use book my scans services.
Dt: 27-06-2018
Good response and the team will always be there with the customer till the end. Nice experience
Dt: 27-06-2018
Very helpful. Took CT Scan and Brain MRI. Very convenient location. All went off smoothly. THANK YOU.
Dt: 27-06-2018
I really liked the service, it was a one stop solution for all check-up at affordable price When I went to test center, I felt like I was prioritized. They respected the value of my time and got done things quick
Dt: 30-06-2018
It's best , affordable in Mumbai other scaing centre directly change Rs7000 to 12000 for MRI. Bookmyscan book your appointment to easily it's charges RS.4000/ for MRI.
Dt: 03-07-2018
Thanks for your quick service and discount provided by bookmyscans. It was really helpful saved lot of money.
Dt: 03-07-2018
Good one. Everything was nice and easy. Blood test was done at thyrocare and scans were made in medray. Good experience.
Dt: 06-07-2018
There is no much adversitement but i happened to see them using search.Later i uploaded the details.Response and service was very good wit reasonale rates and quality.Keep it up nice job
Dt: 09-07-2018
Bookmyscan is really good service provider. They are really prompt, energetic, enthusiastic and honestly
Dt: 19-07-2018
Bookmyscan is really good service provider. They are really prompt, energetic, enthusiastic and honest. They are genuine and all test they do on genuine price. I was very happy with bookmyscan service. Whenever I need blood test I go through this. Moreover all scan are really cheap price I did not believe when I saw price list. Thank you bookmyscan
Dt: 19-07-2018
Great experience. Quick service. Super fast reports generation. Good ambience. Great price.
Dt: 25-07-2018
I want to take MRI for Perinial Fistula. U know how much they asked. 8000. Then i booked with book my scans only with 3150. Please share this to poor people. Please.
Dt: 25-07-2018
Appointment was at flexible time.. Got the reports on time. Very happy with bookmyscan team
Dt: 31-07-2018
Excellent service from Book my scans, I got 50% discount on MRI scan and also given the nearest scan centre to choose, Book my scan tagged with top rated scan centers which is a plus point. The focus diagnostic center also given very good service.
Dt: 31-07-2018
Dikesh has supported a lot to complete the Health Check-up of my Team. Almost 20 individuals has undergone the Master Health Check-up. Thanks Dikesh for your continuous support.
Dt: 31-07-2018
It was a very good experience while booking MRI appointment via Bookmyscan. I got appointment as per my convenient time plus concession of 3000/- for MRI. This is really good initiative taken and will help many people who cannot afford such huge charges. Once again thanks for your service and keep up the good work.
Dt: 11-08-2018
Had a satisfactory & worthy experience. Best in services and price I ever found till date.
Dt: 11-08-2018
Outstanding Service and Genuine!!! Get rid of these doctors commissions... Even if ur doc has recommended, book your scan thru bookmyscan company... They r real savers... I paid only 4000 for a scan that was 8500 MRP... THIS IS GOD SENT!!!
Dt: 11-08-2018
Tried it for the first time today. Was an easy,hassle free experience with substantially reduced costs.Thanks for this.Will definitely recommend you to friends and family
Dt: 11-08-2018
Thank you so much for your all support... Mahesh You did in my budget the MRI scanning ... Really thanks to the management taking care of common people like us
Dt: 13-08-2018
Excellent service by bookmyscan, I got the appointment very quickly at CELARA diagonastic ( which is the best in MRI - 3T in Bangalore) at a very low price compare to other diagonastic centre (e.g. Clumax), who charge very high. I almost got at 50% less @Celara Diagonastic thru Bookmyscan. I will recommend all my friends to utilise Bookmyscan incase of any scan ( e.g. MRI) required. Excellent service.
Dt: 13-08-2018
It is so easy and hassle free to get your appointment with our choice of time and location near to us as we prefer and the best thing is that bookmyscan offers us great discounts which we will not get anywhere I'll definitely recommend bookmyscan to everyone in need.Thank you bookmyscans!
Dt: 16-08-2018
The hospital as well as hospitality totally good. The overall service was excellent... Thank you Bookmyscan team...
Dt: 16-08-2018
Your service was fantastic.Got tests done for my wife as part of routine checkup.I definitely would recommend.
Dt: 03-09-2018
Entire Process is very smooth. Blood sample collection conveniently @home professionally done by Thyrocare. Clinic partners Way2Health also professional.
Dt: 19-09-2018
It's a good experience with book my scans and Vista images, with in 2days booking , scanning and Reports are done felt very comfortable thank you book my scans..
Dt: 21-09-2018
The service offered was not expensive compared to other leading scan centres across the city. I am highly benefited with the service and look forward to more in the future.
Dt: 03-10-2018
I had an amazing experience. Never thought that I could book a scan online with so much ease and lesser costa. The turnaround time was also very quick and the follow-up by the app team was fantastic. Thank you.
Dt: 09-10-2018
Appointment confirmation received in very easy. 50 % discount received on booking. Good service received. Good management in every activity. Thanks to all management team.
Dt: 15-10-2018
Experience with BookMyScans was good. They handle booking and explain us on procedures. We got Sampige Diagnostics in Bengaluru which was good. They did procedure on time and provided PET scan within 3 to 4 hours. Doctor and assistants are courteous. Also they explain problem areas. Overall good experience with BookMyScans and diagnostic. Low price with quality diagnosis. I recommend bookmyscans. Thanks.
Dt: 15-10-2018
I would like to thank you for your quick appointment and good service. I could complete my whole body PET CT scan from Nuclear scan center in Khoperkhairne, Navimumbai , by spending only rupees 9999. I will recommend to my friends and relatives to avail your service. Nuclear scan center is well equipped and well managed. I could complete my scan in minimum time without much waiting.
Dt: 19-10-2018
Experience was awesome...The service was too good at lowest price in the city.Never expected PET scan at this much low...
Dt: 22-10-2018
It was nice to book scan with this site. I enquired a lot for the nearest and the cheapest diagnostic centres Bookmyscans gave me the best deal available.
Dt: 22-10-2018
Thank you very much for saving 37% on my scan cost. I got an estimation of Rs 11,000/-(After request Rs 1,000 Discounted by a Manager) for 3T MRI scan (Contrast) in Chennai. I checked through Bookmyscans and ended up @ 6,900/- with Celara Diagnostics, Bangalore. The staffs are well behaved at the lab, due to some emergency our booking got delayed by 45 minutes. My request to Bookmyscans, kindly extend your remarkable service throughout pan India.
Dt: 23-10-2018
I booked silver women package from bookmyscans and I am very happy with the services and support offered by the team. The package covered many services and I am happy I chose the service from bookmyscans at an affordable rates. Keep up the good service and support.
Dt: 24-10-2018
It was nice experience with book my scan. Its easy to book the health test. Customer care is very responsive. They called me, understand my test requirements, answer my queries and booked the test as per my convenient date and time. No hassle.
Dt: 24-04-2019
Ultimate.. Is the only word I can say.. Terrific pricing... I've done around 8 to 10 MRI till now for me and family.. Each time I used to pay at least 7.5k... MRI for 3.5K from similar diagnostic centres where we generally go oh yes.. I'll definitely recommend
Dt: 25-04-2019
Got good and prompt service. And off course saved a lot of money..Recommended many people
Dt: 26-04-2019
Thank you so much for your service. I would have paid rs. 21000 for the pet scan. But though bookmyscan I paid only 15000. Thank you so much.
Dt: 26-04-2019
A great and kind service with a valuable and meaningful discount for MRI Scan.. The Most and highly recommended.
Dt: 26-04-2019
ThIs kind if service helps the middle class people to avail all those expensive services and Also helps you !! If i had to give stars out of 10 i would give 10 on 10
Dt: 26-04-2019
Thanks for great help. We got the right facility at right time. Tidal waters, palarivattam provided great service. We got the schedule as per booked and there was no delay. Employees are cooperating and well behaving. We got report within 2 hours. Results and report were clear.
Dt: 27-04-2019
Pulse Hitect at Goregaon (West), have given excellent service and the staff were cordial.
Dt: 02-05-2019
Good experience. Courteous staff at designated center. Very cost effective. Thank you BMS!!!
Dt: 03-05-2019
Fantastic service, very accurate result we can. Challenge Any hospital rates it is open and clear Economy Rate ,it is very helpfull to all class people's(. No Rich no middle class no poor ) all are equal. Thank you. Bookmyscans
Dt: 03-05-2019
Very happy with the service. Very cost effective and efficient.
Dt: 03-05-2019
Happy to get my scans through boikmyscan. It was quick and lot cheaper!
Dt: 03-05-2019
I had done the scan thru Book my scan for my father and i experienced very pleasant service from Aarthi scans. Cost wise it very less when compared with all scan centres.
Dt: 04-05-2019
Through bookmyscan it was easy to book my ct scans. It got me good discount on the scan's rate. Even Shiva the representative from ebisu was very helpful in guiding and granting the discount.
Dt: 08-05-2019
It was very good and could able to get the good service at lower price compare other labs....
Dt: 08-05-2019
Thank you for making it affordable and easily accessible , with good coordination from book my scan and the mpct hospital
Dt: 08-05-2019
Very good service, I almost save 4500/- by accepting their effer.
Dt: 10-05-2019
I booked my MRI scan from bookmyscans. They helped me identify good scan centre with discounted price.
Dt: 12-05-2019
It was a great experience with Bookmyscan. Where all the diagnostic centre around the city were charging more than 4000 bucks for a CT PNS, I got it for only 1750 through Bookmyscan.
Dt: 15-05-2019
Got a 3T MRI Scan, at discounted price. Received good service at the diagnostic center.
Dt: 16-05-2019
Had a good experience. Got the scan done in a discounted price. This app was really helpful
Dt: 17-05-2019
Hello sir/madam, I pleasure to share my feedback with Book My Scan. I was suffering from backpain in last week and my family doctor advised me for urgent MRI. As I was not being able to stand also I was feared about lab so I searched on internet and Luckily I got bookmyscan website. I shared required information and quickly I got call from your customer care department. They shown me nearby lab addresses and luckily I got near my home only. I got an discount of 2500/- from my final test bill. So, I would like to appreciate the service provide by BMS. Keep it up and all the best for future endeavors. Thanks and Regards, Shree Ghorpade +91 9664892760
Dt: 17-05-2019
The service provided was very good
Dt: 17-05-2019
Very good service from your side,will give u more then 5 stars, thanks a lot
Dt: 21-05-2019
Booked an MRI through bookmyscan and got a 50% discount. This is a legit site and the whole process was simple and hassle free. I ended up going to the same lab where I would have otherwise paid full price. Recommend their service
Dt: 21-05-2019
I am satisfied with the recommendations by you. It was a very good diagnostic centre and I saved a lot of money on my MRI scan - 50%!!! Why not save on what you can.
Dt: 21-05-2019
Thank you for your service, its really appreciatable, we are happy with your offer, good service thank you
Dt: 21-05-2019
Easy and time saving job u people had done in a required price and place, we are very happy with your service.
Dt: 21-05-2019
The service was great, and i will recommend my other frnds if they need
Dt: 21-05-2019
Service is excellent and good communication
Dt: 21-05-2019
Book my scans is really helping a lot with providing best rates rather than the hospital rates. I saved Rs.3500 on my MRI scan with book my scans
Dt: 23-05-2019
Excellent service and value for money.
Dt: 23-05-2019
Great service at a very good price offered by Book my Scan. Thanks
Dt: 24-05-2019
I have booked first time online scan and I got immediate response from the team with my suitable time appointment and and almost 50% discount on MRI scan. I would recommend to all to book their scan from bookmyscan
Dt: 15-06-2019
BookMyScans is awesome! I submitted a request for MRI Ls Spine in Hyderabad, I got a call form customer care within couple of minutes and appointment booked immediately in a nearest Scanning Center. The scan cost was 3150/- where the other centers were charing 7500/-. Thanks BookMyScan! Also more people should aware of this service so that this will help people who can't afford expensive scans.
Dt: 17-06-2019
Great! I saved a lot of money.. 5.5k.. and very professional service. Imagine spending 9k to know your knee scan was not required versus 3.5k. They even gave me complimentary CT scan as well
Dt: 01-07-2019
I was absolutely delighted by my experience at book my scan. Although I was surprised that they didn’t give out appointments, they did explain that they often had to accommodate emergencies. The waiting time was not long, and it was a wonderful gesture to see rounds of tea and coffee on a rainy morning. The staff were thoughtful and kind in how they explained the procedure to the patient. And of course, booking through book my scan give us a sizeable discount over what would otherwise spend a prohibitively expensive procedure.
Dt: 14-07-2019
Am very happy to have booked my MRI scan with this website. I literally paid only half price for a scan when a year ago I paid full price for a similar MRI.
Dt: 23-07-2019
Good service team. Affordable and accurate. Thanks
Dt: 24-07-2019
Very good. Very fast. Cooperative staff.
Dt: 02-08-2019
It was nice experience with the site, Health Centre was good, no issue at counter . Fully Recommended to others.
Dt: 17-08-2019
Nice service, got the MRI scan at a very reasonable price.
Dt: 19-08-2019
It really helped me because the mri brain scan charged 7200.Since I went through book my scans it charged 3500 which is extremely good
Dt: 19-08-2019
It was very convenient booking a scan here.
Dt: 22-08-2019
Easy process. Quick booking. Good discount. Helpful executive
Dt: 28-08-2019
Call was attended immediately. They gave us the scan center as near to my house as possible. Very reliable and helpful source.
Dt: 31-08-2019
Service rendered from each department is something to be appreciated, responses were quite good. Satisfactory.
Dt: 03-09-2019
Thank you for the helping many people who are unable to pay exorbitant amounts for MRI's in most hospitals and scan centres. This is a boon for many.
Dt: 03-09-2019
Excellent service
Dt: 04-09-2019
I got what I need thnx bookmyscans it's very nice n helpfull
Dt: 14-09-2019
It was very helpful to me,bookmyscan cost very low cost and high quality print,thank you so much
Dt: 17-09-2019
I had opted for Platinum health check-up program for my parents , I am totally happy with check-up process which was followed through by your team very well. The cost of the program is very affordable and trustworthy . Finally the consultation with the doctor was also good
Dt: 17-09-2019
very happy with the service, and got me a much much cheaper deal for my MRI. thanks !
Dt: 18-09-2019
Strongly recommending to use this service to get good discounts for all type of scannings
Dt: 21-09-2019
You guys are doing noble work. Cheers n Kudos
Dt: 24-09-2019
It might not seem geniune at first but this really works and the best part is apart from this being inexpensive, it has provided me the service of one of the best/popular diagnostic centre in my locality.
Dt: 24-09-2019
I went here for MRI scan. I felt that staff is very helpful and supportive. Very cost efficient.
Dt: 25-09-2019
Excellent Utility and Service to help needy patients with a very economical alternative to do the necessary MRI or CT scans . God Bless You.
Dt: 26-09-2019
Reasonable price, for needy Poor's who really can't afford to pay much bills this book my scan is very much helpful that in half price they can make this check-up more u can means keep helping
Dt: 28-09-2019
Happy with the service provided by bookmyscans... MRI scanning was done at 3500 only.. Thank u for ur service
Dt: 28-09-2019
Really appreciate the service. Mumbai must have much of these services.
Dt: 03-10-2019
Thank u book my scan for saving my time and money.... I was supposed to wait for 5 hrs for scan and another 4 hrs for the report, option given by book my scan made it happen with in an hour n they charged half the price of what I was supposed to pay....
Dt: 05-10-2019
Brilliant help and service. Appreciate the patience and quick services and guidance extended. Reqlly recommend
Dt: 05-10-2019
I got 40% discount behalf of ur side. Book my scan. Com. Really u people are doing great job. Any budy can use this. Nice experience. And fast work. Will give u 5 stars for this.
Dt: 15-10-2019
I had done MRI left knee. The process was simple. The appointment was arranged by BMS & I had to just schedule my time. Future diagonostics was superb and also arranged to deliver the report at my home. I will give a 10/10 rating to BMS
Dt: 16-11-2019